Aviation Science : Online Databases for Aviation

Provides full-text coverage of advanced technology journals. Topics include aeronautics, astronautics, communications, computer and information technology, electronics, lasers, solid-state materials and devices, space sciences, and telecommunications.

A leading resource for scholarly research in almost every field. Provides access to thousands of full-text journals, periodicals, reports, and more.

A platform for searching many ProQuest databases simultaneously. Covering more than 160 subject areas, ProQuest Central is the largest aggregated database of periodical content. Features a diversified mix of content including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, books, newspapers, reports, and videos.

One of the largest and most authoritative collections of online journals, books, and research resources, covering life, health, social, and physical sciences.

200,000+ scholarly ebooks supporting student and faculty research, and general nonfiction on topics such as school & studying, career development, arts & leisure, practical life skills, and more.

A web-based streaming video service that allows users the ability to view thousands of documentary videos and clips. Special features allow users the ability to organize and bookmark clips, create and share playlists, and create personalize folders. Includes Oscar, Emmy, and Peabody award winning documentaries, interviews, instructional and vocational training videos, historical speeches, and newsreels.

A leading source for scientific, technical, and medical research, with full-text access to over 1,000 journals covering all areas of science, medicine, and the social sciences.