A leading source for scientific, technical, and medical research, with full-text access to over 1,000 journals covering all areas of science, medicine, and the social sciences.
Provides students, researchers, educators, and librarians with the instruction and advice they need to master the art of scholarly communication. The new Guide covers all instructions from previous editions of The ACS Style Guide - completely updated and modernized - as well as a wealth of brand new chapters covering everything from preprints, Open Access, machine-readable data, and much more.
The Pistoia Alliance Chemical Safety Library (CSL) is a new open-access platform that streamlines access to hazardous reaction information crowd-sourced from academic, industry and government institutions around the world.
Developed and hosted by CAS, the CSL supports laboratory safety by providing tools to search for hazardous reaction information by CAS Registry Number, chemical name, SMILES and more; contribute new hazardous reaction incident information to the library; and download aggregated information to integrate with internal workflows and knowledge bases.
Reference content plus magazines, journals, news sources, experiments, and more. Covering earth science, life science, space, technology, mathematics, science history, and biography.
An open-access chemical reactions database at the National Institutes of Health (NIH). It is a key chemical information resource for scientists, students, and the general public. Millions of compound structures and descriptive datasets can be freely downloaded.
A platform for searching many ProQuest databases simultaneously. Covering more than 160 subject areas, ProQuest Central is the largest aggregated database of periodical content. Features a diversified mix of content including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, books, newspapers, reports, and videos.
Provides one-stop access to thousands of full-text periodicals from one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases ProQuest has to offer. Search from a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, professional and trade publications, and magazines covering over 150 subjects and topics.
One of the largest and most authoritative collections of online journals, books, and research resources, covering life, health, social, and physical sciences.
RefWorks
Set up a Refworks account to keep track of the article and books your discover in databases.
