A digital library of thousands of academic journals, books, and primary sources on a wide variety of subjects. JSTOR will help you discover, use, and build upon a wide range of content through a powerful research and teaching platform.
A gateway that offers users the ability to access and cross-search the vast resources of Oxford's music reference in one location. It includes The Oxford Dictionary of Music, Grove Music Online, and the Oxford Companion to Music.
A multidisciplinary collection of audiovisual content that allows students and researchers alike to analyze unique and valuable content from over 500 producers and distributors around the world.
Includes the following collections: Audio Drama: The L.A. Theater Works Collection, American Music, Classical Music Library, Classical Scores Library Volumes I-IV, Contemporary Music Library, Jazz Music Library, Music Online: Listening collection, Popular Music Library, Smithsonian Global Sound for Libraries, and local content subscribed to by ECSU.
a cooperative library service for the students, faculty, business people, and residents of North Carolina. The website allows access to digital content such as eBooks, eJournals, streaming video, and downloadable audiobooks offered from a variety of vendors.
A virtual encyclopedia of the world's musical and aural traditions. The collection provides educators, students, and interested listeners with an unprecedented variety of online resources that support the creation, continuity, and preservation of diverse musical forms.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
