Skip to Main Content
Accounting and Finance Databases
Accounting, Tax, and Banking Collection This link opens in a new window
Journal articles, reference reports, proceedings, and dissertations covering current news and topics as well as the trends and history influencing important accounting and tax issues.
Business OneFile This link opens in a new window
Contains full-text coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, and business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through leading business and trade publications, which are updated daily. Complementing these titles is a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.
Business Abstracts with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Covers a full range of business-related topics including finance, management, international business, human resources and marketing. Contains full-text articles from key publications and provides product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports.
Business Insights: Global This link opens in a new window
A unique source for international business intelligence offering the most comprehensive and convenient way to find case studies, in-depth statistical data coupled with deep research, and the ability to compare global economies, countries, and industries.
Asian & European Business Collection This link opens in a new window
This database provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines. Find information on companies, economies, markets, international trade, and overall business conditions and practices throughout these regions.
Wall Street Journal This link opens in a new window
Activate your membership using your ECSU email address, and you will have full access to wsj.com, the mobile app, and WSJ+ member benefits.
Morningstar Investment Research Center This link opens in a new window
Combines in one timely database all the fund and stock information necessary for in-depth research. Each fund and stock report is loaded with critical data and decisive analysis.
eBook Central This link opens in a new window
200,000+ scholarly ebooks supporting student and faculty research, and general nonfiction on topics such as school & studying, career development, arts & leisure, practical life skills, and more.
eBooks on EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window
Over 26,000 fiction, reference, scholarly, and professional books online.
GR Little Hours
Spring 2022 Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wall Street Journal Headlines
G.R. Little Library
Elizabeth City State University